+38 (098) 870 23 23
Every day from 9:00 to 21:00
24/7 flower delivery in Kyiv

Giant bouquets


Giant bouquets in Kyiv

Do you want to be remembered for a lifetime? Show originality? Not be like everyone else?

For you, we present the fashion trend – giant bouquets in Kyiv.

Flowers in large compositions evoke vivid emotions. There are no restrictions; you can embody the most creative ideas of our flower fairies or your imagination. We at Kiwi Flower Shop will make your bouquet memorable and unique.

Buy giant bouquets in Kyiv

We invite you to buy enormous bouquets at Kiwi Flower Shop.

Our floristic studio is distinguished by the fact that we do not deliver unnecessary worries during the ordering process, but bring fireworks of positive emotions to the gifted person and you. It is a pleasure to give gifts, to see joyful emotions, even more so when you know that it is you who delivered them! Especially if these are flowers from Kiwi Flower Shop.

Our flowers are always fresh and fragrant. We receive deliveries of flowers twice a week from the best suppliers around the world. We also select a stylish packaging, which is also essential to the composition, as it helps to emphasize the natural sophistication of the flowers, and at the same time protects the bouquet from various external factors.

What do women desire? We don’t know :) But, from our experience, a vast giant bouquet is always welcome, as it will remind her of your feelings, and will allow the lady to feel like a queen.

Order a large giant bouquet at Kiwi Flower Shop by calling us at +38 (098) 870 23 23.

Daily from 9:00 to 21:00.

24-hour flower delivery in Kyiv and the suburbs.

+38 (098) 870 23 23
Ежедневно с 9:00 до 21:00
Круглосуточная доставка цветов по Киеву
Рус

Букеты гиганты


Букеты гиганты в Киеве

Хотите запомниться на всю жизнь? Проявить оригинальность? Быть не как все?

Для Вас модный тренд – букеты гиганты в Киеве.

Цветы в больших композициях вызывают яркие эмоции. Здесь нет ограничений, можно воплотить самые креативные задумки наших цветочных фей или Вашу фантазию. Мы в Kiwi Flower Shop - Флористическая студия в Киеве сделаем Ваш букет запоминающимся и неповторимым.

Купить букеты гиганты в Киеве

Приглашаем Вас купить букеты гиганты в Киеве в Kiwi Flower Shop - Цветочная кофейня в Киеве.

Наша флористическая студия отличается тем, что мы не доставим лишних забот во время оформления заказа, но принесем фейерверк положительных эмоций одариваемому человеку и Вам. Намного приятнее дарить подарки, видеть радостные эмоции. И понимать, что их доставили Вы! Особенно, если это цветы из Kiwi Flower Shop - Цветочный салон в Киеве.

Наши цветы всегда свежие и ароматные. Мы получаем поставки цветов два раза в неделю от лучших мировых поставщиков флористики. Также мы подбираем стильный декор, который тоже немаловажен в композиции, так как помогает подчеркнуть природную изысканность цветов, и в то же время защищает букет от различных внешних факторов.

Чего хотят женщины? Мы не знаем :) Но, из нашего опыта, огромний букет гигант всегда кстати, так как напомнит о Ваших чувствах, позволит даме почувствовать себя королевой.

Закажите большой букет гигант в Kiwi Flower Shop - Цветочный магазин в Киеве по телефону 098 870 23 23.

Ежедневно с 9:00 до 21:00.

Круглосуточная доставка цветов по Киеву и пригороду.