+38 (098) 870 23 23
Every day from 9:00 to 21:00
24/7 flower delivery in Kyiv

Flowers in a flowerpot


Flowers in flowerpots are a great alternative for those who love living plants and want to see how the plant grows and becomes more beautiful each day!

Buy flowers in flowerpots in Kyiv

Kiwi Flower Shop invites you to buy flowers in flowerpots in Kyiv. Ordinary bouquets will have to be removed after 7-10-14 days.

A flower in a flowerpot is a long-term gift that will grow and delight its owners for years.

In a big city, not everyone has the opportunity to have their own garden. The flowers in the flowerpot help to feel the unity with nature, improve the air and energy in the apartment. It is proved that green color relieves stress and gives relaxation. Moreover, it is advisable to look at the natural origin of this color, and not at a painted picture or artificial flowers.

Many people are fond of the teachings of Feng Shui. And if the element of fire, water, the air is presented in every house, then the element of earth can be represented in its natural form through a flower in a flowerpot, which symbolizes prosperity and life.

The price of flowers in flowerpots in Kyiv

The price of flowers in flowerpots in Kyiv at Kiwi Flower Shop ranges from 300 to 675 hryvnias. Our flowers in flowerpots are easy to care for and look stylish in the house and office. You can also attach a postcard with nice wishes to the flowerpot.

In addition, you will receive simple recommendations for watering and caring for a flower in a flowerpot.

Our flowers in a flowerpot do not need to be transplanted - you get a fully prepared plant.

We also have orchids that are loved by many people. Orchid is the queen of flowers in a flowerpot. Many women are in love with this flower and are waiting for it as a gift. Orchid is indeed a very subtle flower that symbolizes femininity. In Kiwi Flower Shop, we even have a rare two-color flowerpot with an orchid which has two trunks.

The coffee tree, which you can also purchase at the Kiwi Flower Shop, grows beautifully indoors and can to purify the air. It fills the body with energy and calms the nervous system. The coffee tree has beautiful glossy leaves, and from time to time, you can see and enjoy inflorescence of white color and real coffee beans.

Besides, we have an evergreen noble shrub myrtle and unpretentious succulents. Come to Kiwi Flower Shop for a useful and beautiful gift! There is a delivery in the city and the suburbs.

+38 (098) 870 23 23
Ежедневно с 9:00 до 21:00
Круглосуточная доставка цветов по Киеву
Рус

Цветы в вазоне


Цветы в вазонах – прекрасная альтернатива для тех, кто любит живые растения, и желает видеть, как растение с каждым днем, неделей и месяцем становится больше и красивее в результате заботы и ухода.

Купить цветы в вазонах в Киеве

Kiwi Flower Shop - Цветочный магазин в Киеве приглашает Вас купить букет цветов в вазонах в Киеве. Обычные букеты из срезанных цветов придется убирать через 7-10-14 дней.

А цветок в вазоне – долгосрочный подарок, который будет расти и радовать своих хозяев годами.

В большом городе не у всех есть возможность иметь собственный сад или участок с зелеными кустами. А цветы в вазоне помогают ощутить единение с природой, улучшить воздух и энергетику квартиры. Доказано, что зеленый цвет снимает стресс и дарит релакс, причем, желательно смотреть на природное происхождение этого цвета, а не на нарисованную картину, например, или искусственные цветы.

Многие современные люди увлекаются учением фен-шуй. И если стихия огня, воды, воздуха есть в каждом доме, то стихия земли может быть представлена в естественном виде, вместе с цветком в вазоне, а значит, символизирует процветание и жизнь.

Цена букета в Киеве

Цена букета в вазоне в Киеве в Kiwi Flower Shop - Цветочный магазин на Виноградаре: от 300 до 675 гривен. Наши цветы в вазонах просты в уходе и выглядят стильно в доме, офисе, кабинете. Вы можете приложить к вазону открытку с приятными пожеланиями.

Также Вы получите простые рекомендации по поливу и уходу за цветком в вазоне.

Наши цветы в вазоне не нужно пересаживать – Вы приобретаете растение, полностью подготовленное к тому, чтобы жить у Вас.

У нас есть любимые многими орхидеи. Орхидея – королева цветов в вазоне, многие женщины влюблены в этот цветок и ждут его в подарок по любому поводу. Орхидея действительно очень утонченный цветок, который символизирует женственность. У нас в Kiwi Flower Shop есть даже редкий двухцветный вазон с орхидеей, в котором два ствола.

Кофейное дерево, которое также Вы можете приобрести в Kiwi Flower Shop, прекрасно растет в комнатных условиях и способно очищать воздух. Оно наполняет организм энергией и успокаивает нервную систему. У кофейного дерева красивые глянцевые листья, также время от времени появляется соцветие белого цвета и самые настоящие кофейные зерна.

Также у нас есть вечнозеленый благородный кустарник мирт и неприхотливые суккуленты. Приходите в Kiwi Flower Shop - Магазин цветов на Виноградаре за полезным и красивым подарком! Есть доставка по городу и пригороду.