+38 (098) 870 23 23
Every day from 9:00 to 21:00
24/7 flower delivery in Kyiv

Birthday


Birthday bouquets are probably the most common gift. If you are going to celebrate the Birthday of a girl, it is impossible to come without beautiful flowers! But, often, bouquets are needed when you go to celebrate with a guy, because there may be his beloved, who should definitely be congratulated on the birthday boy. And nothing can do such job as well as an exquisite bouquet from Kiwi Flower Shop!

Perhaps you are going to go to a children's Birthday? Then you should definitely select a bouquet from our collection and give it to their mom. And, if the hero of the occasion is a little princess, you can pick up a cute compliment bouquet for her.

If you go to celebrate the Birthday of older people, then there is a risk that cut flowers will not be to their taste. In this case, we advise you to choose flowers in a flowerpot. They will appreciate this gift. These flowers will also delight the eye for longer.

The price of a bouquet for Birthday in Kyiv

A birthday bouquet doesn't have to be expensive. It all depends on the tastes and preferences of the recipient. In our collection, we have collected options from UAH 300 to UAH 10,000, so that everyone can find an exquisite bouquet at an affordable price.

And, if you still could not find the option that you like, call us. Our florists will be happy to advise you and collect the perfect author's bouquet exclusively for you.

A Birthday bouquet for a girl in Kyiv

Choosing a bouquet for a girl is always a challenging task, especially if you have feelings for her. Many advise choosing bouquets in delicate colours. Well, this is pretty universal advice, and hardly any girl will be offended when she receives such a gift.

And, nevertheless, it isn't easy to give advice, because each girl is unique and has her own floristic taste. Therefore, it is best if you know the girl's tastes. In this case, you can choose from ready-made options or call us, and our florists will collect an exclusive bouquet for you.

If you don't know the girl's preferences, then we recommend choosing a bouquet that you like. Imagine how a girl will look with this bouquet and, if you like the picture, then feel free to order.

Birthday flower delivery to Kyiv

Here you can order the delivery of all flowers and bouquets across Kyiv. If you are going to a restaurant to celebrate and you do not want to stop by for flowers, our couriers will be happy to bring a bouquet to your home or directly to the place of celebration.

Our delivery works around the clock. Therefore, do not hesitate - we will deliver your perfect bouquet for your Birthday anytime and anywhere in Kyiv!

+38 (098) 870 23 23
Ежедневно с 9:00 до 21:00
Круглосуточная доставка цветов по Киеву
Рус

Букеты ко Дню Рождения


Букеты на День Рождения – наверное самый частый подарок. Если Вы идете праздновать День Рождение девушки – прийти без красивых цветов невозможно! Но, часто, букеты нужны и когда Вы идете праздновать к парню, ведь там может быть его возлюбленная, которую обязательно стоить поздравить с именинником. И ничто не справится с этой задачей так же хорошо, как изысканный букет цветов от Kiwi Flower Shop!

Возможно, Вам предстоит поход на детский День Рождения? Тогда Вам обязательно стоит присмотреть букет из нашей коллекции и подарить его маме. Ну а если виновницей торжества является маленькая принцесса, для нее можно подобрать милый букет-комплимент.

Если же Вы идете праздновать именины к более пожилым людям то есть риск, что срезанные цветы им не прийдутся по вкусу. В этом случае мы советуем Вам подобрать цветы в вазоне. Они по достоинству оценят этот подарок. Такие цветы, также, будут радовать глаз дольше.

Цена букета на День Рождения в Киеве

Букет на День Рождения не обязательно должен быть дорогим. Все зависит от Ваших вкусов и предпочтений получательницы. В нашей коллекции мы собрали варианты от 300 грн и до 10000 грн, так что каждый сможет найти изысканный букет по приемлемой цене.

Ну а если Вы все же не смогли найти вариант, который Вам по душе – звоните нам. Наши флористы с радостью Вас проконсультируют и соберут идеальный авторский букет эксклюзивно для Вас.

Букет на День Рождения для девушки в Киеве

Выбор букета для девушки – это всегда очень сложная задача. Особенно, если Вы испытываете к ней чувства. Многие советует дарить девушкам на День Рождение букеты в нежных тонах. Что ж, это довольно универсальный совет и вряд ли какая-то девушка обидится, получив такой подарок.

И, все же, совет дать трудно, ведь каждая девушка уникальна и имеет свой собственный флористический вкус. Поэтому лучше всего, если вы знаете вкусы девушки. В этом случае, Вы можете выбрать из готовых вариантов или позвонить нам и наши флористы соберут эксклюзивный букет специально для Вас.

Если же Вы не знаете предпочтений девушки, то мы рекомендуем подобрать букет, который понравится Вам. Представьте, как будет выглядеть девушка с этим букетом и, если Вам нравится, то смело заказывайте.

Доставка цветов ко Дню Рождения в Киев

У нас Вы можете заказать доставку всех цветов и букетов по Киеву. Если Вы идете праздновать в ресторан и Вам не хочется заезжать за цветами – наши курьеры с радостью привезут букет к Вам домой или прямо в место празднования.

Наша доставка работает круглосуточно. Поэтому, не сомневайтесь – мы доставим Ваш идеальный букет на День Рождения в любое время и в любом место в Киеве!