+38 (098) 870 23 23
Every day from 9:00 to 21:00
24/7 flower delivery in Kyiv

Maternity hospital discharge

Bouquets and flower arrangements for discharge from the maternity hospital

The birth of a baby into the world is an unusually anxious, happy and vital event in the life of every family. This moment is especially important and sacred for a woman because it is during this period that she needs the most excellent emotional and moral support from loved ones from the very beginning of the baby's life.

A beautiful, delicate arrangement of fresh flowers will be a pleasant surprise for a new young mother.

We want to give you some useful tips for choosing flowers on this fateful day.

What to look for when choosing flowers for discharge from the maternity hospital

  1. Flowers should not have a strong aroma (lilies, tuberose and other strong-smelling flowers), we would recommend not adding them to the bouquet, as in young mothers the sense of smell becomes much more reliable, and this can lead to headaches.
  2. Try to choose unpainted flowers, without sparkles and other things. On this day, opt for natural colours.
  3. If you are going to meet mother and baby near the hospital, we advise you not to carry large bouquets, boxes and other things but opt ​​for medium-sized compositions and bouquets.
  4. Before ordering a bouquet, check with the recipient if she is allergic to particular flowers in order to avoid trouble.

As a rule, it is customary to give flowers for such an event in light, delicate shades to emphasize how bright and festive it is. For girls, flowers are often chosen in delicate cream, pink shades, for boys, in blue, lilac. But our flower shop does not like stereotypes and will be able to support your wildest fantasies and make a composition in any shade you like and with the most daring combinations. After all, the main thing is that the young mother has the most pleasant emotions and memories of this day!

Delicate peonies, hydrangeas, peony garden roses will be appropriate in the composition; you can dilute and make them airier by adding greenery, small flowers and decorative berries. Compositions in a box in the form of a baby carriage, are also trendy.

If you still want to generate a WOW effect on the recipient, we recommend giving a massive basket of flowers, a giant bouquet of peonies, roses, hydrangeas or a box in XXL size. Of course, large compositions should be left at home with young parents. Such a gift will not be forgotten soon and will make an indelible impression on the girl.

Flower delivery to a maternity hospital in Kyiv

With us, you can always order flowers and bouquets delivery to the hospital anywhere in Kyiv. Please place an order on our website or by phone. When it is ready, we will always send you a photo of the assembled bouquet. Then our couriers will deliver your bouquet directly to the hospital. All you need to do is to receive it and give pleasant emotions to the young mother!

+38 (098) 870 23 23
Ежедневно с 9:00 до 21:00
Круглосуточная доставка цветов по Киеву
Рус

Букеты для выписки из роддома

Букеты и цветочные композиции на выписку из роддома

Появление маленького человека на свет - это необычайно трепетное, счастливое и важное событие в жизни каждой семьи. Особенно важен и сакрален этот момент для женщины, ведь именно в этот период она нуждается в наибольшей эмоциональной и моральной поддержке близких людей с самого начала жизни малыша.

Красивая, нежная композиция из свежих цветов станет прекрасным сюрпризом для новоиспеченной молодой мамы.

Мы хотим дать Вам несколько полезных советов по выбору цветов в этот важный день.

На что стоит обратить внимание при выборе цветов на выписку из роддома

  1. Цветы не должны иметь резкого аромата (лилии, туберозу и другие сильно пахнущие цветы) мы рекомендовали бы не добавлять в букет, так как у молодых мам обоняние становится намного сильнее и это может повлечь головные боли.
  2. Старайтесь выбирать цветы неокрашенные, без блесток и прочего. В этот день остановите свой выбор на натуральных цветах.
  3. Если Вы собираетесь встречать маму и малыша возле роддома, то советуем Вам не нести громоздких букетов, коробок и прочего, а остановить свой выбор на среднего размера композициях и букетах.
  4. Перед тем, как заказывать букет, уточните у получательницы нет ли у нее аллергии на тот или иной цветок, чтобы избежать неприятностей.

Как правило, на такое событие принято дарить цветы в светлых, нежных оттенках, чтобы подчеркнуть насколько это светлое и праздничное событие. Для девочек зачастую выбирают цветы в нежных кремовых, розовых оттенках, для мальчиков же в голубых, лиловых. Но наш цветочный магазин не любит стереотипы и сможет поддержать самые смелые Ваши фантазии и сделать композицию в любом понравившемся оттенке и с самыми смелыми сочетаниями. Ведь главное, чтобы у молодой мамы остались самые приятные эмоции и воспоминания об этом дне!

Уместными в композиции точно будут нежные пионы, гортензии, пионовидные садовые розы, разбавить и сделать их более воздушными можно за счет добавления зелени, мелких цветов и декоративных ягод. Большой популярностью по поводу выписки из роддома также пользуются композиции в коробке в форме детской коляски, которую можно подобрать в тон композиции.

Если Вы все же хотите произвести Вау эффект на получательницу, то рекомендуем подарить огромную корзину с цветами, букет гигант из пионов, роз, гортензий или же коробку в размере XXL. Конечно большие композиции стоит оставить дома у молодых родителей. Такой подарок забудется точно не скоро и произведет неизгладимое впечатление на девушку.

Доставка цветов в роддом в Киеве

У нас Вы всегда можете заказать доставку цветов и букетов в роддом в любую точку Киева. Оформляйте заказ на нашем сайте или по телефону. По его готовности – мы всегда отправим Вам фото собранного букета. Ну а после наши курьеры доставят Ваш букет прямо в роддом. Вам достаточно лишь получить его и подарить приятные эмоции молодой маме!